Rome Course

Welcome to International Update meeting on Acute Heart Failure!


DATE
From 10/12/2023 to 13/12/2023

ORGANIZATION
Organizing Committee:
Jean-Louis Vincent
Fabio Silvio Taccone

Manager
Véronique De Vlaeminck

Staff
Pierre-Yves Deblanc
Colette Dutillieu



Goals:
This meeting is a combination of an update meeting, an interactive teaching course and a consensus meeting, with the aim of providing important and useful discussion and debate around key aspects of the pathophysiology, monitoring and management of acute heart failure in the ICU.

LOCATION
Le Méridien Visconti Rome
Via Federico Cesi 37
00193 Rome, Italy 
Italy
Visit the Méridien Visconti Rome

Hotels & Flights

No accommodation for this event yet.

Scientific program (Current)

DOWNLOAD NOW !

Meeting registration

Registration will open Soon.

Faculty

Jan Belohlavek (Prague, Czech Republic)

Giuseppe Biondi-Zoccai (Latina, Italy)

Daniel  De Backer (Braine l´Alleud, Belgium)

Antoine  Herpain (Brussels, Belgium)

Alexandre Mebazaa (Paris, France)

Jacob Moller (Odense, Denmark)

Federico Pappalardo (Alessandria, Italy)

Janine Pöss (Leipzig, Germany)

Susanna  Price (London, UK)

Alastair  Proudfoot (London, UK)

Jean-Louis Vincent (Brussels, Belgium)

Sponsorship

We thank the following companies for sponsoring the International Update meeting on Acute Heart Failure.


Contact us

-
Jean-Louis Vincent, MD, PhD
Chairperson
+32 (0)2 555 3380
jlvincent@isicem.org
CURRICULUM VITAE
Véronique De Vlaeminck
Manager
+32 (0)2 555 4757
Veronique.de.vlaeminck@isicem.org
Colette Dutillieu
Exhibition and Faculty Members
+32 (0)2 555 3215
colette.dutillieu@isicem.org
Pierre-Yves Deblanc
Group & Third Party Registration
+32 (0)2 555 4956
pierreyves.deblanc@isicem.org
Estelle Flament
Participant Registration
+32 (0)2 555 8928
estelle.flament@isicem.org
Ina Lalo
Social Media Coordinator
+32 (0) 2 555 3631
ina.lalo@isicem.org
Aldo Veri
ISICEM Webmaster
 
webmaster@isicem.org
Karen Pickett
Editorial support
+32 (0)2 555 3380
kpickett@isicem.org