Rome Course

Welcome to Sepsis: today and tomorrow!


DATE
From 15/12/2024 to 18/12/2024

ORGANIZATION
Organizing Committee:
Jean-Louis Vincent

Manager
Véronique De Vlaeminck

Staff
Pierre-Yves Deblanc
Colette Dutillieu



This event is a combination of an update meeting, an interactive teaching course and a consensus meeting.

Discussion and debate will focus on key, clinically relevant aspects of the definition, diagnosis, management and outcomes of sepsis in the ICU.
Current evidence and opinion along with future perspectives and challenges will be explored.

Partial list of topics :

Click here to see the document

LOCATION
Le Méridien Visconti Rome
Via Federico Cesi 37
00193 Rome, Italy 
Italy
Visit the Méridien Visconti Rome

Hotels & Flights

Please contact the Travel Agency TRAVEX for more information - Mr. Denis Cochez - +32 (0)2 533 20 44 - d.cochez@travex-travel.be

Scientific program

DOWNLOAD NOW !

How to register
(Online registrations will close on December 09, 2024 (23.59 CET))

If you want to register yourself, please choose 'I'm a participant' button.

Faculty

Massimo Antonelli (Rome, Italy)

Jan De Waele (Ghent, Belgium)

John C Marshall (Toronto, Canada)

Hallie Prescott (Ann Arbor, US)

Luregn Schlapbach (Zürich, Switzerland)

Mervyn Singer (London, UK)

Fabio S Taccone (Brussels, Belgium)

Evelina Tacconelli (Verone, Italy)

Jean-Louis Vincent (Brussels, Belgium)

Joost Wiersinga (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

Sponsorship

We thank the following companies for sponsoring the Sepsis: today and tomorrow.


Contact us

-
Jean-Louis Vincent, MD, PhD
Chairperson
+32 (0)2 555 3380
jlvincent@isicem.org
CURRICULUM VITAE
Véronique De Vlaeminck
Manager
+32 (0)2 555 4757
Veronique.de.vlaeminck@isicem.org
Colette Dutillieu
Exhibition and Faculty Members
+32 (0)2 555 3215
colette.dutillieu@isicem.org
Pierre-Yves Deblanc
Group & Third Party Registration
+32 (0)2 555 4956
pierreyves.deblanc@isicem.org
Estelle Flament
Participant Registration
+32 (0)2 555 8928
estelle.flament@isicem.org
Ina Lalo
Social Media Coordinator
+32 (0) 2 555 3631
ina.lalo@isicem.org
Aldo Veri
ISICEM Webmaster
 
webmaster@isicem.org
Karen Pickett
Editorial support
+32 (0)2 555 3380
kpickett@isicem.org