Echocardiography for Hemodynamic Monitoring

Welcome to Echocardiography for Hemodynamic Monitoring 2024!

Endorsed by ESICM as an advanced course for EDEC (European Diploma in advanced critical care EchoCardiography).

DATE
From 19/11/2024 to 21/11/2024

ORGANIZATION
Scientific committee
Daniel De Backer
Paul Mayo
Michel Slama
Antoine Vieillard-Baron
Fabio S Taccone

Faculty
Filipo Annoni
Antoine Herpain
Vincent Labbé

Manager
Véronique De Vlaeminck

Staff
Pierre-Yves Deblanc
Colette Dutillieu
Estelle Flament

DESCRIPTION

Aim:To promote the use of echocardiography in the hemodynamic evaluation of critically ill patients.
The course, will be interactive, with a lot of time devoted to questions, hands-on sessions, and discussions of live video-transmissions.

 
 

LOCATION
Erasme University Hospital
Route de Lennik 808
1070 Brussels 
Belgium
https://www.erasme.be/en

Hotels & Flights

Please contact the Travel Agency TRAVEX for more information - Mr. Denis Cochez - +32 (0)2 533 20 44 - d.cochez@travex-travel.be

Scientific program

DOWNLOAD NOW !

How to register (Online registrations will close on November 15th at 23.59)

If you want to register yourself, please choose 'I'm a participant' button.

Faculty

Filippo Annoni (Brussels, Belgium)

Daniel  De Backer (Braine l´Alleud, Belgium)

Ghislaine Doufle (Toronto, Canada)

Antoine  Herpain (Brussels, Belgium)

Vincent Labbé (Brussels, Belgium)

Paul H Mayo (New York, US)

Sam Orde (Sydney, NSW, Australia)

Michel  Slama (Amiens, France)

Sponsorship

We thank the following companies for sponsoring the Echocardiography for Hemodynamic Monitoring 2024.

Photos


Contact us

-
Jean-Louis Vincent, MD, PhD
Chairperson
+32 (0)2 555 3380
jlvincent@isicem.org
CURRICULUM VITAE
Véronique De Vlaeminck
Manager
+32 (0)2 555 4757
Veronique.de.vlaeminck@isicem.org
Colette Dutillieu
Exhibition and Faculty Members
+32 (0)2 555 3215
colette.dutillieu@isicem.org
Pierre-Yves Deblanc
Group & Third Party Registration
+32 (0)2 555 4956
pierreyves.deblanc@isicem.org
Estelle Flament
Participant Registration
+32 (0)2 555 8928
estelle.flament@isicem.org
Ina Lalo
Social Media Coordinator
+32 (0) 2 555 3631
ina.lalo@isicem.org
Aldo Veri
ISICEM Webmaster
 
webmaster@isicem.org
Karen Pickett
Editorial support
+32 (0)2 555 3380
kpickett@isicem.org