Echocardiography for Hemodynamic Monitoring

Welcome to Echocardiography for Hemodynamic Monitoring 2022!

Endorsed by ESICM as an advanced course for EDEC (European Diploma in advanced critical care EchoCardiography).

DATE
From 15/11/2022 to 17/11/2022

ORGANIZATION
Course directors
Daniel De Backer
Paul Mayo
Anthony McLean
Michel Slama
Antoine Vieillard-Baron

Local committee (Université Libre de Bruxelles)
Filipo Annoni
Antoine Herpain
Fabio Taccone
Philippe Unger

Manager
Véronique De Vlaeminck

Staff
Colette Dutillieu
Estelle Flament

DESCRIPTION

Aim:To promote the use of echocardiography in the hemodynamic evaluation of critically ill patients.
The course, will be interactive, with a lot of time devoted to questions, hands-on sessions, and discussions of live video-transmissions.

 

LOCATION
Erasme University Hospital
Route de Lennik 808
1070 Brussels 
Belgium
http://www.erasme.ulb.ac.be

Hotels & Flights

No accommodation for this event yet.

Scientific program

DOWNLOAD NOW !

Course registration

On-line registrations are now closed.

Registration can then be made on-site. The price is 500 €


Faculty

Filippo Annoni (Dilbeek, Belgium)

Daniel  De Backer (Braine l´Alleud, Belgium)

Antoine  Herpain (Brussels, Belgium)

Paul H Mayo (New York City, US)

Anthony  McLean (Sydney, Australia)

Michel  Slama (Amiens, France)

Philippe  Unger (Brussels, Belgium)

Antoine Vieillard–Baron (Boulogne-Billancourt, France)

Sponsorship

We thank the following companies for sponsoring the Echocardiography for Hemodynamic Monitoring 2022.

Photos


Contact us

-
Jean-Louis Vincent, MD, PhD
Chairperson
+32 (0)2 555 3380
jlvincent@isicem.org
CURRICULUM VITAE
Marie-Rose Andre
Chairman's secretary
+32 (0)2 555 3380
marierose.andre@isicem.org
Véronique De Vlaeminck
Manager
+32 (0)2 555 4757
Veronique.de.vlaeminck@isicem.org
Colette Dutillieu
Exhibition and Faculty Members
+32 (0)2 555 3215
colette.dutillieu@isicem.org
Ina Lalo
Social Media Coordinator
+32 (0) 2 555 3631
ina.lalo@isicem.org
Estelle Flament
Participant Registration
+32 (0)2 555 8928
estelle.flament@isicem.org
Pierre-Yves Deblanc
Group & Third Party Registration
+32 (0)2 555 4956
pierreyves.deblanc@isicem.org
Aldo Veri
ISICEM Webmaster
 
webmaster@isicem.org
Karen Pickett
Editorial support
+32 (0)2 555 3380
kpickett@isicem.org