Echocardiography for Hemodynamic Monitoring

Welcome to Echocardiography for Hemodynamic Monitoring 2020!

EDEC (European Diploma in advanced critical care EchoCardiography) accredited.

DATE
From 17/11/2020 to 19/11/2020

ORGANIZATION
Chairperson
Daniel De Backer
Michel  Slama
Antoine Vieillard-Baron
Manager
Véronique De Vlaeminck
Staff
Colette Dutillieu
Estelle Flament

The course, will be interactive, with a lot of time devoted to questions, hands-on sessions, and discussions of live video-transmissions. The course will be split into two sections: beginners (no or minimal clinical experience with echo) and advanced (have previously attended an echo course and have at least 1-year’s practical echo experience). On the first day, we will review some of the basics of echocardiography for our beginners and cover some more complex topics for our advanced group. The second and third days will describe how to use this technique to evaluate the hemodynamic status of critically ill patients.

LOCATION
Erasme University Hospital
Route de Lennik 808
1070 Brussels 
Belgium
http://www.erasme.ulb.ac.be

Hotels & Flights

No accommodation for this event yet.

Scientific program

AVAILABLE SOON

Course registration

Registration will open on September 1, 2020.

Faculty

Sponsorship

We thank the following companies for sponsoring the Echocardiography for Hemodynamic Monitoring 2020.

Photos


Contact us

-
Jean-Louis Vincent, MD, PhD
Chairman
+32 (0)2 555 3380
jlvincent@intensive.org
CURRICULUM VITAE
Marie-Rose Andre
Chairman's secretary
+32 (0)2 555 3380
marierose.andre@intensive.org
Véronique De Vlaeminck
Manager
+32 (0)2 555 4757
Veronique.de.vlaeminck@intensive.org
Colette Dutillieu
Exhibition and Faculty Members
+32 (0)2 555 3215
colette.dutillieu@intensive.org
Ina Lalo
Social Media Coordinator
+32 (0) 2 555 3631
ina.lalo@intensive.org
Estelle Flament
Participant Registration
+32 (0)2 555 3631
estelle.flament@intensive.org
Pierre-Yves Deblanc
Group & Third Party Registration
+32 (0)2 555 4956
pierreyves.deblanc@intensive.org
Aldo Veri
ISICEM Webmaster
 
webmaster@intensive.org
Karen Pickett
Editorial support
+32 (0)2 555 3380
kpickett@intensive.org