Echocardiography for Hemodynamic Monitoring

Welcome to Echocardiography for Hemodynamic Monitoring 2024!

Endorsed by ESICM as an advanced course for EDEC (European Diploma in advanced critical care EchoCardiography).

DATE
From 19/11/2024 to 21/11/2024

ORGANIZATION
No oragnization for the moment.

DESCRIPTION

Aim:To promote the use of echocardiography in the hemodynamic evaluation of critically ill patients.
The course, will be interactive, with a lot of time devoted to questions, hands-on sessions, and discussions of live video-transmissions.

 
 

LOCATION
Erasme University Hospital
Route de Lennik 808
1070 Brussels 
Belgium
http://www.erasme.ulb.ac.be

Hotels & Flights

No accommodation for this event yet.

Scientific program

AVAILABLE SOON

Course registration

Registration will open Soon.

Faculty

Sponsorship

We thank the following companies for sponsoring the Echocardiography for Hemodynamic Monitoring 2024.

Photos


Contact us

-
Jean-Louis Vincent, MD, PhD
Chairperson
+32 (0)2 555 3380
jlvincent@isicem.org
CURRICULUM VITAE
Marie-Rose Andre
Chairman's secretary
+32 (0)2 555 3380
marierose.andre@isicem.org
Véronique De Vlaeminck
Manager
+32 (0)2 555 4757
Veronique.de.vlaeminck@isicem.org
Colette Dutillieu
Exhibition and Faculty Members
+32 (0)2 555 3215
colette.dutillieu@isicem.org
Ina Lalo
Social Media Coordinator
+32 (0) 2 555 3631
ina.lalo@isicem.org
Estelle Flament
Participant Registration
+32 (0)2 555 8928
estelle.flament@isicem.org
Pierre-Yves Deblanc
Group & Third Party Registration
+32 (0)2 555 4956
pierreyves.deblanc@isicem.org
Aldo Veri
ISICEM Webmaster
 
webmaster@isicem.org
Karen Pickett
Editorial support
+32 (0)2 555 3380
kpickett@isicem.org