Postgraduate Refresher Course

Welcome to the 26th Postgraduate Refresher Course Cardiovascular and Respiratory Physiology applied to Intensive Care Medicine!


DATE
From 1/12/2020 to 3/12/2020

ORGANIZATION
Chairpersons
Michael R. Pinsky
Jean-Louis  Vincent
Manager
Véronique De Vlaeminck
Staff
Colette Dutillieu
Estelle Flament

The aim of this Refresher Course is to review the essentials of cardiovascular and respiratory physiology applied to the comprehensive care of the critically ill patient. The target audience includes residents in training in intensive care medicine.

LOCATION
Erasme University Hospital
Route de Lennik 808
1070 Brussels 
Belgium
http://www.erasme.ulb.ac.be

Hotels & Flights

No accommodation for this event yet.

Scientific program

AVAILABLE SOON

Course registration

Registration will open on September 1, 2020.

Faculty

Sponsorship

We thank the following companies for sponsoring the 26th Postgraduate Refresher Course Cardiovascular and Respiratory Physiology applied to Intensive Care Medicine.


Contact us

-
Jean-Louis Vincent, MD, PhD
Chairman
+32 (0)2 555 3380
jlvincent@intensive.org
CURRICULUM VITAE
Marie-Rose Andre
Chairman's secretary
+32 (0)2 555 3380
marierose.andre@intensive.org
Véronique De Vlaeminck
Manager
+32 (0)2 555 4757
Veronique.de.vlaeminck@intensive.org
Colette Dutillieu
Exhibition and Faculty Members
+32 (0)2 555 3215
colette.dutillieu@intensive.org
Ina Lalo
Social Media Coordinator
+32 (0) 2 555 3631
ina.lalo@intensive.org
Estelle Flament
Participant Registration
+32 (0)2 555 3631
estelle.flament@intensive.org
Pierre-Yves Deblanc
Group & Third Party Registration
+32 (0)2 555 4956
pierreyves.deblanc@intensive.org
Aldo Veri
ISICEM Webmaster
 
webmaster@intensive.org
Karen Pickett
Editorial support
+32 (0)2 555 3380
kpickett@intensive.org