E-ISICEM 2020

Welcome to the e-ISICEM 2020!


DATE
From 15/9/2020 to 18/9/2020

ORGANIZATION
Chairperson
Jean-Louis Vincent
Manager
Véronique De Vlaeminck

Our new, virtual meeting, e-ISICEM 2020 is a great chance to keep right up-to-date with all the very latest developments in intensive care and emergency medicine during these particularly challenging times.

Combining standard presentations, tutorials, pro/con debates, round table discussions, demonstrations, and “hot topics” from a large international faculty, this meeting will help you stay connected!

Scientific program

AVAILABLE SOON

e-ISICEM registration

Registration fee includes free online access to the scientific program as items become available and then for the duration of the e-ISICEM.

Registrations will be available soon.




Contact us

-
Jean-Louis Vincent, MD, PhD
Chairman
+32 (0)2 555 3380
jlvincent@intensive.org
CURRICULUM VITAE
Marie-Rose Andre
Chairman's secretary
+32 (0)2 555 3380
marierose.andre@intensive.org
Véronique De Vlaeminck
Manager
+32 (0)2 555 4757
Veronique.de.vlaeminck@intensive.org
Colette Dutillieu
Exhibition and Faculty Members
+32 (0)2 555 3215
colette.dutillieu@intensive.org
Ina Lalo
Social Media Coordinator
+32 (0) 2 555 3631
ina.lalo@intensive.org
Estelle Flament
Participant Registration
+32 (0)2 555 3631
estelle.flament@intensive.org
Pierre-Yves Deblanc
Group & Third Party Registration
+32 (0)2 555 4956
pierreyves.deblanc@intensive.org
Aldo Veri
ISICEM Webmaster
 
webmaster@intensive.org
Karen Pickett
Editorial support
+32 (0)2 555 3380
kpickett@intensive.org